PREFERRED VENDORS

Vetted and trusted community partners.

  • ACCOUNTING/CPA

    Hartman Wanzor

  • ATTORNEY

    Jim Ross Law Group

    Jim Ross

    (817) 275-4100

    info@jimrosslaw.com

    www.jimrosslaw.com

  • ATTORNEY

    Landrith & Kulesz

    Kris Landrith

    (817) 226-1100

    kris@lkattorneys.com

    www.lkattorneys.com

  • CATERING

    Simply Divune

  • CUSTOM MILLWORK

    AEP Millwork

    (817) 522-4542

    www.aepmillwork.com

  • CUSTOM MILLWORK

    T&T Custom Trim

    Todd Taylor

    (972) 658-7310

    t.taylor@tandttrimtx.com

  • DRYWALL

    Dal-Worth Drywall

    Anna

    (214) 339-6141

    aescqueda@dalworthdrywall.com

  • ELECTRICAL

    Certified Electric

    Mike Dane

    (817) 831-3122

    certifiedelectric@hotmail.com

  • ELECTRICAL

    Crest Electrical Solutions

    Jeff McColley

    (817) 795-0858

    jeff@dfwcrest.com

    www.dfwcrest.com

  • FINANCIAL PLANNING

    PM Squared Financial

  • FRACTIONAL CFO

    AFI Solutions

    Jennifer Buhigas

    (713) 501-6629

    jennifer@afisolutions.net

  • GENERAL CONTRACTOR

    Quick Reaction Construction

    Zach Warters

    (682) 402-4559

    zach@theqrcc.co

    www.theqrcc.co

  • GROUP HEALTH INSURANCE

    Haldeman & Hall

  • HOA MANAGEMENT

    T&D Management Services

    Traci

    (817) 295-1828

    tracie@tdrms.com

    www.tdrms.com

  • HVAC - HEAT & AIR

    Walker HVAC

    Jonathan Gonzalez

    (817) 319-7339

    jon@walkerhvac.com

    www.walkerhvac.com

  • IT SERVICES

    Customized Computer Services

    Armana

    (817) 459-4000

    armana@ccsitx.com

    www.ccsitx.com

  • IT SERVICES

    Tower Digital

    Chris Musgrove

    (817) 877-1112

    cmusgrove@towerdigital.us

    www.towerdigital.us

  • MARKETING CONSULTING

    Virtuoso Consulting

  • MORTGAGE LENDER

    The Mortgage Gallery

    Mike Banes

    (817) 393-0900

    mike@mikebanes.com

    www.mikebanes.com

  • PLUMBING

    GT Plumbing Services

    Greg Haynes

    (817) 890-3123

    ghaynes@gtplumbingservices.com

  • POOL CARE

    Personal Touch Pool Care

  • PRINTING & PROMOTIONAL

    Lendan Communications

    Allen Daniell

    (817) 797-3434

    Allen@LendanMktg.com

    www.LendanMktg.com

  • REAL ESTATE AGENT

    The Deane Team

    Elizabeth Deane

    (817) 239-0038

    liz@thedeaneteam.com

    www.thedeaneteam.com

  • RESTORATION & CLEANUP

    Restoration Solutions

  • RESTORATION & CLEANUP

    ServPro of SW Fort Worth

  • ROOFING

    Joe Hall Roofing

  • ROOFING

    M&D Roofing

    Michael Leary

    (817) 938-2755

    michael@mdroofing.com

    www.mdroofingdfw.com

  • SECURITY

    NTX Automated Security

    Tony Chaney

    (817) 823-0059

    www.ntxalarm.com

FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram